## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

## BY-LAW # 1997-2

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1997.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 1997.

Auditors

Leach/Bradbury of Pembroke

Solicitors

A.A. McNab, Stewart & Prince of Renfrew

Manager of Cobden Hydro

Cobden Hydro Commission

Signing Officers

Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett

And one of the following:

Dave Stewart or Bill Bailey or Art B. Cobb Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett and Mike Etmanski or Rick Buttle

READ a first, second and passed upon the third reading this 1997.

Day of Tanualy

DEKAL

CLERK TREASURER